Nightmare or Just a Bad Dream?

· Mortgage Refinance
Authors

Welcome to the tale of my Wells Fargo Home Mortgage refinance nightmare.

The title of this blog is probably a pretty clear indication of my expectations regarding the outcome of my refinance with Wells Fargo but, I am trying to keep an open mind and am in hopes that one day this re-finance will finally close.

While the process originally began as a result of my loyalty to Wells Fargo, the company I have been doing business with for more than a decade, those loyalties are long gone.  I have now become a bystander outside of myself looking on in macabre fascination.

This is my story… I hope you are able to at least laugh with me or maybe even learn from my nightmare a few pitfalls to avoid in today’s mortgage market.

Leave a Reply

